AZChia        
  Home » Catalog » Reviews Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
   Categories   
Chia Seed
Chia Books
   Information   
Shipping and returns
Privacy
Who We Are
Contact Us
   Faq   
Which chia seed to buy?
Where Does Our Chia Come from?
Detailed Product Information
   Affiliate Info   
Affiliate Log In
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Displaying 1 to 29 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
1.1 lb white chia seed available in 1, 3, 6, 11 bag options by Patricia Potvin Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2015
1.1 lb white chia seed available in 1, 3, 6, 11 bag options I too was taking the Mila at a huge price so after a few years I switched to your chia milled seeds and find it is the exact same product. My family eats them every day and we are a healthy family because of this product. Thank you!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.1 lb bag of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($10.00 /lb) by Susan Warren Bacon Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2014
1.1 lb bag of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($10.00 /lb) I want to share what chia has done for my husband and me. And our cats! Thank you, Dr. Coates, for making this available, such great quality. My husband's vision has improved (and he's 61, we all know your vision does not improve as you age). He is also now on the slow track for colonoscopies, he had so improved from the first procedure to the second. It helps with aches and pain and energy, too. Three of my cats are on chia, it knocked out the beginnings of a UTI with my youngest female kitty - overnight! I was amazed. It is helping one cat with inflamed gums/mouth and another from an accident. I am not sure my vet thought the cat who had the accident would live, but with chia's help, he is. We will never go a day without Chiabia. I also love how fine the blend is, especially what I got over the weekend. Love the Chiabia Bars, too - so delicious. Thank you, Patricia and thank you again, Dr. Coates!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.1 lb black chia seed available in 1, 3, 6, 11 bag options by Renee Stevens Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
1.1 lb black chia seed available in 1, 3, 6, 11 bag options This is the best chia I have found out there. I use it everyday and it is absolutely fabulous for energy and endurance.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHIA: The Complete Guide to the Ultimate Superfood by Joan Hatcher Date Added: Sunday 03 November, 2013
CHIA: The Complete Guide to the Ultimate Superfood Excellent product. Thank you for allowing us to buy at a fair price. Here's to good health.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chia Bia Organic Bars - Chocolate, Nut & Seed (3 pack) by Rebecca Burns Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2013
Chia Bia Organic Bars - Chocolate, Nut & Seed (3 pack) To add to the review I just posted, I forgot to mention that the chocolate was melted when the bars came. I'm in NW Georgia where it's very hot right now. However, I put them in the fridge, and a couple of days later when I got one out to try it, it was GREAT!! The chocolate had re-set, and was still on the bottom of the bar as it should be.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chia Bia Organic Bars - Chocolate, Nut & Seed (3 pack) by Rebecca Burns Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2013
Chia Bia Organic Bars - Chocolate, Nut & Seed (3 pack) I ordered these bars thinking they'd taste pretty much like other nut bars and energy bars I've bought at the store, not really too excited about them. OH MY GOSH, these are SO not like those other bars -- these are WONDERFUL!!!! Meaty from all the nuts and seeds, with the honey and barley malt giving extra flavor & chewiness, and then the chocolate on bottom -- WOW, I'm ordering LOTS more of these!! I KNOW these will be great energy bars, great for snacks at work (rather than chocolate bars, to say the least), and will try the other flavor as well this time. There is NO DOUBT the Chia is helping my overall health and energy levels, and I'm grateful for Dr. Coates for his research and for growing and distributing Chia. I'm reading about in both of his books on Chia. Wish I'd known about this YEARS ago, but am SO glad I know now!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chia Bia Organic Bars - Chocolate, Cranberry & Coconut (3 pack) by Kathie Munsen Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2013
Chia Bia Organic Bars - Chocolate, Cranberry & Coconut (3 pack) ADDICTING!!! I LOVE the Chia Bia Bars and look forward to them every month! Thank you Dr. Coates for this healthy treat!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHIA: Rediscovering a Forgotten Crop of the Aztecs by Marcy Beach Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2013
CHIA: Rediscovering a Forgotten Crop of the Aztecs I just received my chiabia and I am so excited to try it. I also got the chocolate/cranberry/coconut bars and oh my goodness...they are delicious! They are definitely going to be a staple in my house from now on! Thank you Dr. Coates! You have helped me get into the best physical condition that I have ever been in. Now, I can stay in great health without the overpriced cost of "that other product".

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.1 lb black chia seed available in 1, 3, 6, 11 bag options by Kathleen McCoy Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2013
1.1 lb black chia seed available in 1, 3, 6, 11 bag options Very pleased with the quality and pricing of the chia seeds. I appreciate your efforts to provide a quality product & keeping prices down. Your seeds are far superior to ones I have ordered from another supplier. There is definitely a difference when one looks at the chia seeds from your store and one from past supplier. Thank you for a great product & service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chia Bia Organic Bars - Chocolate, Cranberry & Coconut (3 pack) by mariliyn mesner Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Chia Bia Organic Bars - Chocolate, Cranberry & Coconut (3 pack) DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it is a nice addition to my Chia diet!!!!!!!!! I highly recommend these!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.1 lb white chia seed available in 1, 3, 6, 11 bag options by Anonymous Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
1.1 lb white chia seed available in 1, 3, 6, 11 bag options Just received the bag of the sample of the white chia seed! My husband and I swithched from Mila about 2 years ago because we found your chia. I absolutely loved it. We were getting the chia bia but it recently had changed to a darker chia seed thats not as fine. It was still good but different than what we were getting. Your sales associate sent us a sample of the white chia seed and I want to thank you for doing that. I just enjoyed a smoothie with the new white chia seed and absolutely loved it! I will now be using the white chia seed...thank you for sending us the sample! My husband and I both love your products. He just recently tried the bars and absolutely loved them. Thank you for your great,affordable products!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHIA: The Complete Guide to the Ultimate Superfood by Carol Allen Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
CHIA: The Complete Guide to the Ultimate Superfood Well, I haven't gotten my book yet, but I can't wait!! I purchased The Aztec Diet recently and saw a review comment of Waynes on Amazon, I was suprised to see Bob Arnots reply to what I believe a truth Wayne pointed out about info that was not true in Bob's book. I promptly ordered Waynes book and also 6 lbs of Azchia, so I'm going to try the Aztec diet without the benefit of Mila (Chia, over priced in a MLM format) I will gladly be a spokesperson with before and after pics to the testimony of Azchia, as I was about to throw the book away after the only Chia used in the Aztec diet was Mila sending me into sticker shock. I'm excited to experience the benefits of Chia and a whole new way of living!! Thank you Carol Allen Ps. I will come back to review the book after I've read it, for now I put a neutral rating for the sake of posting this :)

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
CHIA: The Complete Guide to the Ultimate Superfood by Vera Delp Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2012
CHIA: The Complete Guide to the Ultimate Superfood CHIA:THE COMPLETE GUIDE TO THE ULTIMATE SUPERFOOD. I just finished reading this book, could not put it down. The information is clear and concise and so helpful. The guides and the recipes are so easy, you don't have to buy a lot of exotic ingredients and there are so many tips, IE:If you don't have this you can use this. He encourages you to use your own favorites. I love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.1 lb black chia seed available in 1, 3, 6, 11 bag options by Edwin Genaux Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
1.1 lb black chia seed available in 1, 3, 6, 11 bag options I was diabetic type 2 at 58 for 3 months of six month period. I started at a A1c of 12 400+ glucose reading in a hospital. Discovered Chia seed benefits on this site for diabetes. Was on 5 shoots a day. 3 months after using Chia seed gel (3 tbs before every meal and before bed - 1 qt jar 3 cups of water or juice [black cherry or pineapple] and a 16 oz bottle throughout the day (1 Tbs per 8 oz of water). After 3 mos. I went from a A1c of 12 to 4.5 and have been between 4.5 and 5.5 for 1 2/2 years. My dad ran out of diabetic meds one day went from 250 glucose to 118 the next day with my advise. If it was not for Dr. Wayne Coates and his team in 1992 I would still me on the needle probably a terrible place to be. I have challenged type 1 diabetics to see if it will help them have not heard yet. My doctors have no idea what happened and do not understand Chia seeds and how they have helped. I check my glucose every day stays between 95 to 110 (prediabetic range) but no needle and no pills. I just get stronger everyday. I can do 3 hours on an elliptical HR up to 180 bpm for 45 to 1 hr and feel great afterwards (have to use honey in the Chia water to stave off the leg cramps afterwards BUT STILL show me a 60 plus man that can do that). I am just one person please others report your outcomes. THANK YOU AGAIN DR. COATES FOR SUCH A GREAT FIND AND MAKING IT AVAILABLE TO AS TODAY!!! Also get off the wheat, white potatoes and rice. Use quinoa and amaryth as alternatives and Manna bread (make your own with sprouted chia seeds. Also I love my beef and chicken and other protein not a vegetarian but I thank the vegetarians for their recipes. Good Luck!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) by SHANON SANCHEZ Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2012
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) I was so thankful to have AZChia Seeds to add to my Whey Protein Powder Drinks while recovery from Gall Bladder Surgery 3 weeks ago. And I've got to say that when giving a choice, i still prefer having my Chia/ Whey Protein drinks instead of eating a full meal. Not once has this Product upset my system; not to mention that while everyone around us were getting the seasonal infections and flu, we've remained healthy AND energetic! I'm a Walking Commercial when it comes to these amazing Seeds! They ARE the most powerful Whole Food in the World and Thanks to Dr Coates, there's a much better chance of helping the hungry! God Bless You Dr Coates for all your selfless contribution in assuring we are provided with the Best Seeds available! Shnaon in Oklahoma

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHIA: Rediscovering a Forgotten Crop of the Aztecs by Sharon Doughtie Date Added: Sunday 13 November, 2011
CHIA: Rediscovering a Forgotten Crop of the Aztecs I love Chiabia, having switched a few months ago from Mila. I experience all the same benefits that I did while eating Mila (better sleep, no pain anywhere, more energy) but really appreciate the much lower price. I'm now buying Chiabia a dozen bags at a time as the two of us go through a bag a week. Thanks so much Dr. Coates. At these prices many, many more people will be able to eat this wonderful food.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) by Connie Gill Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2011
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) Thank you Dr. Coates for your research on this marvelous food! I have already lost 15 pounds (in 6 weeks) which I attribute to eating @4 TBs of chia seeds each day (in morning oatmeal, smoothies, and stir-fries, etc.) Chia seeds keep me from feeling hungry or tired! I also have been able to stop taking mediciine for my acid reflux disease. I\'m convinced that the gel that chia makes helps protect my stomach and esophagus lining.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHIA: Rediscovering a Forgotten Crop of the Aztecs by Heidi Farrell Date Added: Monday 26 September, 2011
CHIA: Rediscovering a Forgotten Crop of the Aztecs Our family switched a couple of months ago from Mila. We just love this product, the flavor and consistency is the same as Mila, and has the same anti-inflammatory effects. I love this product, and so does my husband. He even let's me know when we are running low so we can reorder before it's gone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.1 lb black chia seed available in 1, 3, 6, 11 bag options - lb by Cristiano Burlacchini Date Added: Saturday 20 August, 2011
1.1 lb black chia seed available in 1, 3, 6, 11 bag options - lb Best prices and quality. Excellent costumer service and fast shipping. I highly recommend. Thank you Dr. Wayne and staff, Cristiano B.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) by Barbara Caldwell Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2011
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) Hi Dr. Coates, I have made three purchases in as many weeks. Love the product. No difference compared to overpriced product elsewhere. I just got the assortment of bars and can't wait to try them. I've referred your website to my work friends. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) by Jean Salley Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2011
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) I take my milled chia every day - never want to be a day without! If you take chia everyday - you will see a why!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHIA: Rediscovering a Forgotten Crop of the Aztecs by Barbara Caldwell Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2011
CHIA: Rediscovering a Forgotten Crop of the Aztecs I just ordered the 3-pack Chiabia. I am excited to get this and compare with the over rated and over priced Mila. Just knowing Dr. Coates background and experience - why not. This just seems like a "no brainer" to me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) by Kathleen Korth Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2011
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) I love the AZChia brands. I've been using 1 tablespoon of the milled chia in 8 oz of water daily and it's helped keep my digestion regular. This is the best quality chia at a fair price. Thank You Wayne Coates for being a gentleman among men.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) by Jacob Roig Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2011
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) I have taken AZCHIA for over 3 months now and can tell you that it provides me with stable energy, appetite suppression and better digestion than any other chia,or raw food product on the market that I have ever taken. The amount of Omega 3 is so good for my clarity and focus daily as a business coach and mentor. Thank you Dr. Coates!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) by MAUREEN SILVA Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRIODUCT FOR ABOUT A YEAR NOW, WHAT A DIFFERENCE. I AM ALOT MORE CALM, I CAN SLEEP, MY CHOLESTROLE AND BLOOD PRESSURE IS GREAT! MY HAIR AND NAILS ARE GROWING STRONGER AND FASTER. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE, ESPECIALLY IF YOUR STARTING MENOPAUSE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) by John Holden Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2011
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) I purchased three bags of Chia Bia, two for me and one for a friend and it's delicious and every bit as good as any overpriced seed available. I will absolutely be replenishing as needed. Dr. Coates offers his products for a more than fair price so please try AZChia. Thanks Wayne, best of luck to you and AZChia!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) by Janis Ihrig Date Added: Thursday 03 March, 2011
3 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($9.40 / lb) When I switched over to the AZChia from Navitas, I felt a positive difference but it's hard to describe. It was sort of like more fulfilling as a food, could be life force or perhaps more nutrients.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.1 lb black chia seed available in 1, 3, 6, 11 bag options - lb by Jean Salley Date Added: Friday 11 February, 2011
1.1 lb black chia seed available in 1, 3, 6, 11 bag options - lb I just love this chia seed - I am telling everyone about it - I working toward having a link and having people order from my link -- I am looking at it as a business very soon - I was one of the many that worked with Lifemax spending $45.00 on a bag of mila. I have my friends taking chia now and are very happy. Thanks so much -- Jean M. Salley

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($8.90 / lb) by Diane Sears Date Added: Friday 11 February, 2011
6 - 1.1 lb bags of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($8.90 / lb) This is an EXCELLENT product! I'll be a customer for LIFE! Makes me feel great...full of energy and lowered my cholesterol significantly!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 29 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
   Shopping Cart more  
0 items
   Best Sellers   
01.1.1 lb bag of Chiabia - cold milled chia seed ($10.00 /lb)
02.Chia-2-Go single servings - pack of 10
03.1.1 lb bag of black chia seed ($9.10 per pound)
04.CHIA: The Complete Guide to the Ultimate Superfood
05.1.1 lb bag of white chia seed ($11.00 per pound)
06.55 lbs of black chia seed, shipping included continental US
   Reviews more  
1.1 lb white chia seed available in 1, 3, 6, 11 bag options
Just received the bag of the sample of the white chia seed! ..
5 of 5 Stars!

website security logo

Copyright © 2015 AZChia